Un-resigned to Sleep, 2017
Not a shadow of a Doubt, 2017
Bring Me Sunset in a Teacup (E. Dickinson) 2016
Dawn's Awake 2016
More Numerous of Windows (E. Dickinson) 2017
I Had Years Been from Home (E. Dickinson) 2017
That I Could Fear a Door (E. Dickinson) 2016
The Slightest in the House (E. Dickinson) 2017